Habitat for Humanity Hong Kong /wp-includes/js/jquery

Our Board and Management Team

Board of Directors

Lai Kam Cheung, Michael
Honorary Treasurer
Yam Tak Fai, Ronald
Dr. Darwin Chen, SBS

Peter Charles Witton

Richard Kevin Hathaway

Szeto Wing Fu, Ricky

Wong Ka Ying, Olivia

Heron Lucy Holtby Holloway

Hong Kong Office

Chief Executive Officer
Heron Lucy Holtby Holloway


©2017 Habitat for Humanity Hong Kong Limited. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy
View Desktop Version